releases - DVKE
Come Heavy Sleep

This album is going much more into the classical direction than the debut. Due to better equipment the sounds got better and the instruments sound more real, but also my abilities for pholyphonic tune creation increased during the time between the debug and this release. It is maybe the most classic orientated album in the history of DVKE, but not focusing on darkness so much. the vocals are done by Julia, and me this time, as Nora left the band due to lack of interest and "Silenius" focused more on "Summoning". On this album i started to use poems of Percy Bysshe Shelley.

1. The Beginning
2. Come Heavy Sleep
3. Sad Silent Home
4. Misery
5. Dim Atmosphere
6. The Past
7. Unreal Mystery
8. House of Glass
9. Waters of Wide Agony
10.The End